×Blackwell Dairy 15K - Race 5 of the Canadian Tire Road Race Series Sign up now!

2004 Canadian Tire Interior Road Race Series
Male Scoring

Races of the IRA road race series, 2004
1Starting Block 10KFebruary 15
2Lakeside 5KMarch 7
3Spring Run Off 10KMarch 14
4Oliver 10KApril 4
5Blossom 10 MilerMay 9
6Blackwell Dairy 15KMay 30
7Coalmont to Princeton 18KJune 20
8Midsummer 8KJuly 11
9Grizzly Bear 12KJuly 25
10Raven Run 10KAugust 15
11Bike Barn 12KSeptember 5
12Peak to Beak 18KSeptember 19


Female results

Previous results:

  • 2003


Full archives

Final scoring

Competitors must complete five races to qualify for series awards and rankings. A maximum of seven races are counted towards a runner's point totals. Race directors (denoted as RD) receive twenty points for their race. Please contact results@interiorrunningassociation.com if there are any errors. Ties have not been resolved.

Final male scoring road race series, 2004
Age Cat.PlaceName123456789101112Total
M 20-291JEFF LOPESd2025d19303030303025200
2GERRY SARGENT17191830252525159
3BRAD VAILLANCOURTd16d18d142019252219d182025150
4BRENT HELLAND3030252522132
M 30-341CHRIS TORRIE30203030303025195
2RICK STONE22161630192020143
3GREG YANKE17d12d12182519181919135
4JARRETT SPANNIER172225222222130
5DARIN JOHANESON171420202596
6RICK RHYNOLDS201515202292
M 35-391SERGIO PIO252222302530154
2DARREN BENNETT20181722191718131
M 40-441RORY SWITZER30303030302525200
2DAN KUNZELMANd17d11d1725191720221825146
3ALAN STEPHENSON19251819222019142
4DAVID HANSEN14d6d12203018191315129
5DEAN ROBERTSONd12d5d1316221422171617124
6JOHN WIEBE171825251919123
7FRED VAN DER GAAG182218192022119
8CLINT RENDER2219172530113
9CLINT RASHKE1515d92212151518112
10KEN POMMIER251219161414100
11MICHAEL THOMAS41110171355
12BILL RAINE9108121150
M 45-491ROGER KIRK25303030303025200
2BILL MAHd22d2225252525253030185
3STEVE BRIGGEMANd192022d152220222225153
4LANCE ZABLOTNEYd18d18d2020222220d1920d172222148
5GERRY NAITOd15d1518191717d15162020127
6NATHEN LARENTd12d11d121718d14181814d101818121
7RICK JENKNER71725221917107
8KIM YOUNG14161913121993
9WARREN SCHENK13515141461
M 50-541BILL HEAD30d25d25253030252525d22190
2MIKE BRAID252222d2030223025176
3TERRY JARVIS20202019252519148
4KEN MANNINGd13d13d15d13202022d1822191918140
5ROB SAVAGE16221915182025135
6PAUL FILIPPI19181716202219131
7RICK CAMERON15161717d14171717116
8GAR CHASE1819193025111
9MELVIN DOHERTYd121413d11d12d1217d1215151714105
10MANFRED GRAEF14161513181591
11BILL FAIR911101414161387
12NIHAL MALIGASPEd6d491681312141284
M 55-591DAN ROBSON253030303025170
2RON SHERK25d20253025202222169
3BILL FAULKNER17252030182030160
4GARY HOFFMANd202220d192222d19d19222220d19150
5PETER TREMBLAY19191918201919133
6NIKLAUS FUX151817182088
M 60-641JOHN BOSOMWORTH30253025223030192
2GARY FRETENBURG22222520223022163
3THOMAS REEDd1719191820202522143
4ROBERT MAYNEd16d1720181919252020141
5BLAINE MACPHERSON19202017202218136
6KIT JOHANESON3025222530132
7BRIAN MACDONALDd1515161718181917120
M 65-691ROY DAGNEAU30303030303030210
2JUD THOMPSON25253022252530182
3GUENTER NAUMANN252530223025157
M 70-791LORNE SMITH30303030303030210
2BRUCE BUTCHER252530303025165


↑ back to top


The Interior Running Association is generously sponsored by:
BC Athletics logo
Canadian Tire logo
BC Athletics Run BC logo
New Balance logo
Starting Block logo