×Fast Days of Summer 5000 - Race 8 of the Canadian Tire Road Race Series Sign up now!

2006 Canadian Tire Interior Road Race Series
Male Scoring

Races of the IRA road race series, 2006
1Starting Block 10K February 12
2Lakeside 5KMarch 12
3Spring Run Off 10KMarch 19
4Oliver 10KApril 2
5Blossom 10 MilerMay 14
6Blackwell Dairy 15KMay 28
7Coalmont to Princeton 18KJune 11
8Midsummer 8KJuly 9
9Grizzly Bear 12KJuly 23
10Raven Run 10KAugust 10
11Bike Barn 12KSeptember 10
12 Peak to Beak 18KSeptember 24


Male results

Previous results:


Full archives

Final scoring

Competitors must complete five races to qualify for series awards and rankings. A maximum of seven races are counted towards a runner's point totals. Race directors (denoted as RD) receive twenty points for their race. Please contact results@interiorrunningassociation.com if there are any errors. Ties have not been resolved.

Final male scoring road race series, 2006
Age CatName123456789101112TotalRaces
M 20-29HANS AABYE222525303030301927
COLIN BARTHEL30302522301375
M 30-34GREG JOHNSON3025302530303025252007
JARRETT SPANNIER192525252219221577
CHRIS TORRIE22193022221155
M 35-39MICHAEL STOLL253025223025301877
DARIN JOHANESON22191920222225301607
BRAD HANSEN18173011202018181417
GREG YANKE251914152522201407
M 40-44JOHN WIEBE202220222025251547
DAN KUNZELMAN1717151822163018182218171467
MICHAEL KASCAK111718251920191297
TREVOR JORDAN9253030301245
DAVID HANSEN11316152211151814111117
JENS JACOBSEN1618152017151016
NEIL MACDONALD1317202220925
DEAN ROBERTSON1817191918915
DON TAYLOR10819713158807
M 45-49STEVE BRIGGEMAN192225302525251717
JORDAN SIM20152225202222301617
GERRY NAITO2514221922202019251537
KIM YOUNG182282019172022201417
VANCE POTTER1216617181519161514121167
BILL RAINE151716131815191137
BILL SPILL811413141217121212814947
LEE OSWALD1114516151015867
DALE WARD71010111115111313847
NATHEN LARENT157181916755
ROD LAWSON9121110612606
M 50-54BILL MAH25302230302530251957
BILL HEAD2222252222251386
JOHN CHISHOLM1120121917152217171819171327
MIKE BRAID22252525301275
CHRIS SWAYZE1518202025985
BILL FAIR141416142016946
M 55-59RON SHERK3030202519302222221817
LEO RANKIN252530302025251807
WYN WEST2225182222221719201527
MELVIN DOHERTY1822172020202216221819171457
RON SEDGE152016191816201818161297
DAVID GRAHAM161518191919191257
M 60-64PETER POLLHAMMER253030302525251907
JOHN BOSOMWORTH223022223022301787
BILL FAULKNER222222222025191527
NIKLAUS FUX1919171820182022221407
TOM REED161617191720201257
ROBERT MAYNE1719141618171016
BRIAN MACDONALD161215161518926
M 65-69BLAINE MACPHERSON3030303030303030302107
M 70-75GUENTER NAUMANN303030253030302057
BRUCE BUTCHER2525222525252525251757


The Interior Running Association is generously sponsored by:
BC Athletics logo
Canadian Tire logo
BC Athletics Run BC logo
New Balance logo
Starting Block logo