× Starting Block 10K - Race 1 of the road race series is now open for registration Sign up now!

November 24

Cross country race series winners:

Congratulations to the following athletes for winning their age group in the 2016 Starting Block cross country race series.

Female Winners:

F20-29 Maggie McLeod, F30-34 Meghan Harms, F45-49 Tina Matheson, F50-54 Susan Brown, F55-59 Gloria Woolner, F60-64 Marsha Thompson, F65-69 Judy Lloyd, F70-74 Karen Willies.

Male Winners:

M1-15 Keagan Ingram, M20-29 Zach Jackman, M30-34 Dustin Quigley, M35-39 Brad Smart, M40-44 David Larsen and John Wilson, M45-49 David Matheson, M50-54 Andrew Brome, M55-59 Stephen Joyce, M60-64 Steve Buzikievich, M65-69 Ken Riegel, M70-74 Garry Bell, M80-84 Bruce Butcher.


› archived news


Canadian Tire
Road Race Series

10 road races from 5K to half-marathon, throughout the beautiful Okanagan

Find out more


The Starting Block
Cross Country Series

5 scenic cross country races taking in the best parks and trails in the valley

Find out more


The Interior Running Association is generously sponsored by:
BC Athletics logo
Canadian Tire logo
New Balance logo
Starting Block logo
Zone 4 systems logo