Road Race Series Winners

The following runners won their age group in this years Road Race Series. Congratulations to them all – they each receive a Timex watch as a prize, which can be collected at this years Larry Nicholas race in Kelowna on November 1st.

Women’s Timex Watch Winners:

Kendall Cowley, 30-34
Shanda Hill, 35-39
Karis Shearer, 40-44
Marie Josee Bedard, 45-49
Rosalie Swart, 50-54
Sally Heinrick, 55-59 Cindy Rhodes, 60-64
Sandra Wike, 65-69
Astrid Varga, 70-74
Diane Leonard, 75-79 Liz Borrett.

Men’s Timex Watch Winners:

Liam McGrath, 20-29
Michael Serani, 30-34
Josh Heinrich, 35-39
Aaron Heidt, 40-44
Randy Goncalves, 45-49
Wayne Little, 50-54 Sergio Pio, 55-59
Kris Malczynski, 60-64
Roly Muller, 65-69
Ken Riegel, 70-74
Bill Faulkner, 80-84
Bruce Butcher.