2019 Male IRON LEGS Cross Country

Male IRON LEGS Cross Country 2019
Congrats to these runners who completed all of the races in the Cross Country race series.
The IRA executive presented each runner with a Stainless Steel Tumbler.
Zach Jackman, Dustin Quigley, Jonathan Sawatzky, Kevin Truesdell, Jonathan Bell, Matt Evans, Colin Dyke, Dave Dennier, Rory Bass, Markus Heinrichs, Gerry Naito, Roly Muller, Patrick Amundsen, Gerry Breneman and Melvin Doherty.