Prizewinners of 2020 IRA Virtual XC Series

Thank you Janice Bradshaw, Matt Turmaine, and Danielle Shand for organizing and presenting the 2020 IRA Virtual XC Series Awards.

Congratulations to all of the runners who participated in the 2020 IRA Virtual XC Series.
Prizewinners from Monday’s live draw are as follows:
– Patrick Amundsen -1 month free RunQuest subscription from Orthoquest Kelowna (value $60)
– Grace Hiom & Joshua Wyatt – Starting Block $50 gift card, buff and mug
– Ian McKechnie & Gerry Breneman – Stainless steel wine glass
– Laurelee Nelson & Neil McKechnie – Medal holder
– Jennifer Scudds & Onna Stoll- Slate drink coasters
– Bruce Butcher & Todd Benson – Wooden drink coasters
– Erin Jackson & Terra Finlayson – Timex watch
– Chris Greenway, Jayme Bush, Erica Malerby & Bruce Mol – Key chains.