The Interior Running Association held their AGM by Zoom meeting on December 7th. There were 13 in attendance!
Here are the 2024 IRA Executive members.
We are excited to announce a couple new Executive members.
Your 2024 IRA Executive is:
Returning President – Cindy Rhodes
Returning Vice President – David Guss
Returning Treasurer – Sandy Wike
Returning Secretary – Janice Bradshaw
Returning Director of Timing – Danny Kermode
Returning Director of Website – Adam Zelenka
Returning Director at Large- Ray Mahil
New Executives:
Director of Social Media/Marketing – Maureen McEwan and Emilio Martinez
Director of Awards – Brad Meikle
Thank you for your continued support with the IRA.
Your 2024 IRA Executive look forward to supporting the Okanagan Valley Running community!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *